Standing Up for Working Families in California

California State Assembly

California State


Assembly Republican Members

Assembly Republican Leader

Connie Conway

Assistant Republican Floor Leader

Curt Hagman

Deputy Republican Floor Leader

Don Wagner

Assembly Rules Committee Vice Chair

Scott Wilk

Assembly Budget Committee Vice Chair

Jeff Gorell

Assembly Appropriations Committee Vice Chair

Frank Bigelow

Chief Republican Whip

Dan Logue

Republican Whips

Brian Maienschein
Marie Waldron

Complete Member Listing

Brian Dahle
Dan Logue
Frank Bigelow
Beth Gaines
Kristin Olsen
Jim Patterson
Connie Conway
Tim Donnelly
Shannon Grove
Katcho Achadjian
Scott Wilk
Mike Morrell
Brian Nestande
Jeff Gorell
Curt Hagman
Eric Linder
Melissa Melendez
Don Wagner
Brian Jones
Travis Allen
Diane Harkey
Allan Mansoor
Marie Waldron
Rocky Chavez
Brian Maienschein

Asm. Kristin Olsen: School bond would help children learn and create new jobs

7/22/2014 » Many of you know me as a state lawmaker who advocates and promotes public policies aimed at job...

Modesto Bee »

» Top Priorities Read »

» Putting California Jobs First Read »

All Issues »

7/1/2014 » Asm. Kristin Olsen Elected to be Next Assembly Republican Leader Read »

6/26/2014 » Olsen, Republican Lawmakers Send Letter to Governor Urging Executive Action to Stop Hidden... Read »

6/19/2014 » Statement by Republican Leader Conway on Juneteenth Read »

All Press Releases »

Latest Video »

6/15/2014 7:32:49 PM » majority party's budget
All Videos »

Latest Audio »

6/16/2014 8:37:02 AM » asm budget committee vice chair jeff gorell...
All Audios »

Member Photos »
CA Job Killers Health Care Reform Paying for College CA AB 67 Petition
Assembly Republican Caucus Leader

Asm. Kristin Olsen Elected to be Next Assembly Republican Leader

7/1/2014 » SACRAMENTO – Assemblymember Kristin Olsen (R-Modesto) today was unanimously elected by...

Read more »